Our Team

Our staff loves to pray for, empower, and guide the people of Palmcroft into a deeper relationship with Jesus and a greater influence for the Gospel. We have a heart to serve the Church and lead people toward Jesus as we together strive to fulfill the Great Commission.

 

Robb Williams

Senior Pastor

robb.williams@palmcroft.com

 

A Note from Pastor Robb

Sarah and I arrived on the scene in 2017, but we are actually no strangers to Palmcroft Church. Following seminary and a pastoral internship in Wooster, Ohio, I joined the team at Palmcroft in 1992. After 15 years of ministry here, we moved up to Cottonwood, Arizona, with our three young children.

After serving as Senior Pastor in Cottonwood for 10 years, we returned. God has called us back to Palmcroft, and we couldn’t be more delighted. We love this church and can’t wait to see what God will do in coming years as we follow his leading.

 

Leadership Team

Jeff Wolfe   Executive Pastor   jeff.wolfe@palmcroft.com

Jeff Wolfe

Executive Pastor

jeff.wolfe@palmcroft.com

Neal Bowman   Creative Arts Pastor   neal.bowman@palmcroft.com

Neal Bowman

Creative Arts Pastor

neal.bowman@palmcroft.com

Steven Sanchez   Pastor of Assimilation and Groups   steven.sanchez@palmcroft.com

Steven Sanchez

Pastor of Assimilation and Groups

steven.sanchez@palmcroft.com

Maggi Garrison   Women’s Director, Missions Coordinator   maggi.garrison@palmcroft.com

Maggi Garrison

Women’s Director, Missions Coordinator

maggi.garrison@palmcroft.com

Nate Green   Worship Pastor   nate.green@palmcroft.com

Nate Green

Worship Pastor

nate.green@palmcroft.com

Craig Mayer   Point Man for Men’s Ministry   craig.mayer@palmcroft.com

Craig Mayer

Point Man for Men’s Ministry

craig.mayer@palmcroft.com

George Brown   College Director   george.brown@palmcroft.com

George Brown

College Director

george.brown@palmcroft.com

Jayse Meyer   High School Pastor   jayse.meyer@palmcroft.com

Jayse Meyer

High School Pastor

jayse.meyer@palmcroft.com

Tyler Williams   Junior High Pastor   tyler.williams@palmcroft.com

Tyler Williams

Junior High Pastor

tyler.williams@palmcroft.com

Becky East   Kids Ministry Director   becky.east@palmcroft.com

Becky East

Kids Ministry Director

becky.east@palmcroft.com

 
 

Support Staff

Alicia Collier   Elementary Director   alicia.collier@palmcroft.com

Alicia Collier

Elementary Director

alicia.collier@palmcroft.com

Becca Fox   Receptionist   becca.fox@palmcroft.com

Becca Fox

Receptionist

becca.fox@palmcroft.com

Becky Brown   Women’s Ministry Assistant   becky.brown@palmcroft.com

Becky Brown

Women’s Ministry Assistant

becky.brown@palmcroft.com

Bree Tarbutton   Preschool Director   bree.tarbutton@palmcroft.com

Bree Tarbutton

Preschool Director

bree.tarbutton@palmcroft.com

Cassandra Steinmann   Nursery Director   cassandra.steinmann@palmcroft.com

Cassandra Steinmann

Nursery Director

cassandra.steinmann@palmcroft.com

Charlene Day   Worship Ministry Assistant   charlene.day@palmcroft.com

Charlene Day

Worship Ministry Assistant

charlene.day@palmcroft.com

COurtney Steinmann   Nursery Director   courtney.steinmann@palmcroft.com

COurtney Steinmann

Nursery Director

courtney.steinmann@palmcroft.com

Dan Gavaza   Pastoral Care   dan.gavaza@palmcroft.com

Dan Gavaza

Pastoral Care

dan.gavaza@palmcroft.com

Dawn Pyle   Finance Assistant   dawn.pyle@palmcroft.com

Dawn Pyle

Finance Assistant

dawn.pyle@palmcroft.com

Debbie Pubins   Assistant to the Senior Pastor   debbie.pubins@palmcroft.com

Debbie Pubins

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

debbie.pubins@palmcroft.com

Donna McWatters   Adult Ministries Assistant   donna.mcwatters@palmcroft.com

Donna McWatters

Adult Ministries Assistant

donna.mcwatters@palmcroft.com

Heather Hauff   Kids Ministry Assistant   heather.hauff@palmcroft.com

Heather Hauff

Kids Ministry Assistant

heather.hauff@palmcroft.com

Jake Pitner   Media Intern   jake.pitner@palmcroft.com

Jake Pitner

Media Intern

jake.pitner@palmcroft.com

Jennifer Headley   Kids Ministry Assistant   jennifer.headley@palmcroft.com

Jennifer Headley

Kids Ministry Assistant

jennifer.headley@palmcroft.com

Jeri Fox   Assistant to the Executive Pastor   jeri.fox@palmcroft.com

Jeri Fox

Assistant to the Executive Pastor

jeri.fox@palmcroft.com

Joanna Shoemaker   Preschool Director   joanna.shoemaker@palmcroft.com

Joanna Shoemaker

Preschool Director

joanna.shoemaker@palmcroft.com

Julie Tarbutton   Brick House Cafe Manager   julie.tarbutton@palmcroft.com

Julie Tarbutton

Brick House Cafe Manager

julie.tarbutton@palmcroft.com

Katy Hubbard   Student Ministries Assistant   katy.hubbard@palmcroft.com

Katy Hubbard

Student Ministries Assistant

katy.hubbard@palmcroft.com

Linda Boatman   Community Life Assistant   linda.boatman@palmcroft.com

Linda Boatman

Community Life Assistant

linda.boatman@palmcroft.com

Sue Sunderland   Soul Care Director   sue.sunderland@palmcroft.com

Sue Sunderland

Soul Care Director

sue.sunderland@palmcroft.com

Tracey Young   Finance/HR Director   tracey.young@palmcroft.com

Tracey Young

Finance/HR Director

tracey.young@palmcroft.com